Behind the Scenes Work

I’ve been busy again with some very fun and HOT HOT HOT days here in Singapore. This collage was taken on set during a video commercial promo for a very fancy French winery using my I-phone and Instagram (If you are in Instagram, I am Norahlovesmakeup_mua). We were in Duxton Hill and the feel was a Parisian cafe. It was like 33 degrees outside and as humid as it gets, I spent a lot of time blotting the talents and making sure the shine was at bay. I was also covered with SPF 50 head to toe.

Leave a Reply

