Another Week Another Lovely Face


For this makeup, I used a variety of products. First of all, I prepped the skin with Vichy Normaderm toner, followed by Avene Diroséal Anti-Redness Skincare Lotion, Embryolisse moisturizer and Makeup Forever Al Mat primer in the T-zone. I have to tell you, French skincare is my most trusted weapon for problem skin [this includes my own]. You wouldn’t be able to tell from the unretouched I-phone photo but the model had a reaction to the heat and came to set visibly red and with dry/ oily areas all over her face. Trust in skincare and some makeup to take care of problems!

I used Graftobian HD foundation and Makeup Forever HD blush, MUFE Flash palette and MUFE Aqua pencils to smudge the eyes and eyeliner. The eyebrows were filled in with Illamasqua eyeliner and on the lips I used my OCC liptar mixed with MUFE Flash palette.

Leave a Reply

