Vanity Trove May Surprise

When I received my most recent box of beauty goodies, I was expecting the usual range of samples. Hello, I was in for a surprise, a really lovely one, indeed. The May edition of the Vanity Trove came with a nice selection of products, vouchers, the loveliest packaging ever AND two special gems I can’t wait to tell you about.

First a 100 ml bottle of Style Aromatherapy Moroccan Argan Hair Moisturizer – a leave-in product that can be used when you blow dry, use a curler or a straightening iron or on its own after a shampoo. Why Argan oil? This powerful ingredient has been used for centuries to strengthen and care for hair, skin and nails, it is rich in lineolic acid (Omega 6) , Omega 9, Vitamin E and Squalene. I used a tiny bit in my hand and applied it all over the ends as I blow-dried my hair, and the result was silky, beautiful styled locks with a heavenly scent to boot.

And for the most unique product ever, the Braphy lip gloss and plumper – comes with a LED light and side mirror. This lip gloss was shade #2, a pink extra shimmery shade, perfect for a night out in the town. When I was out on Sat night, everyone kept asking me where I got this super cool gloss. It is small enough to fit in a tiny purse and carry around with you.

And btw during the month of May for SGD $35, you can order your Mom a Spring Special Trove as a Mother’s Day gift!!! The Spring’s Special contains luxe limited edition trove with the finest beauty brands from France, and twice the value of the cost. This is an excellent and lovely present. For more info, go to Vanity Trove.

Leave a Reply

