New Work


April has been wonderful! So much work, tests, mentoring Junior college students, brides and mother of the brides/ groom, events, I even got in front of the camera for a fashion feature in Simply Her. On top of all this buzz, I am preparing myself for a major trip to the USA, to both see my family and WORK. There is a makeup show in Chicago I will be attending with wings on as well as shoots planned in my (2nd) home Miami! My first stop will be in California to see my sister and beloved family, I’ll be tweeting and Instagram-ing. Without further do, here is a photo from a shoot with Clarence Tan and Mariah from Diva models. What a stunning setting, it was like being in the wild, there were monkeys and gorgeous sunshine. Mariah had very little foundation just blusher, her skin was pretty lovely on its own, I focused mostly on the eyes which had a nice mixture of Yaby and MAC products.

One response

Leave a Reply

