New Favourite Lip Balm Alert


My monthly Bella Box is always full of good products. For January I received the following BB cream from Dr Jart, a Lemon Towelette from Herban Essentials, Dr Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel anti-aging treatments (whose brand and skincare Tweets I follow!), Belif Hydra Sebum Control Essence and MY NEW favourite lip balm by Pangea Organics in Italian Mandarin With Rose.

How do I love thee? First of all, the scent is mandarin flavored so immediately I was drawn to the citrus not the mention the soothing effect. Having just returned from a holiday in the sun, my lips were on the dry side, as soon as I started using this lip balm, I noticed a huge improvement. (Must be that super-restorative Tamanu Oil). Thank you Bella Box, like the OCC Lip Tars, I will be getting me some more Pangea Organics lip balm.

Leave a Reply

