Shiseido Anessa SPF 50


As you probably read from my posts earlier, I was away for a week in Phuket. While on the balmy beach sun which was hard to avoid under an umbrella and hat, I ran out of my usual Clarins UV Plus HP Day Screen SPF 40 by the 3rd day and using it between a few people, it was gone. Luckily on my way out, I picked up Shiseido Anessa SPF 50++ at Changi airport T1 for $38 SG dollars. It is my first Shiseido skincare purchase ever!!!

What I love about this sun cream is its application, smooth, non-oily, absorbs very fast AND most importantly offers a high level of SPF. If you want to protect your skin from sun damage, Shiseido Anessa will definitely be your best friend, it works well in humid conditions, has no smell or greasy white marks. “It is formulated with hyaluronic acid to keep dry skin feeling smooth” – this is on the box, and pretty much I agree with it.

Since purchasing Anessa, I am using it as my daily sunscreen! Unfortunately, it available only in Asia. If you are travelling by a large Asian airport like Singapore Changi, Hong Kong or Tokyo, you will find it on duty-free shops.

One response

  1. Pingback: Shiseido Anessa SPF 50 | Kate Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

