The Bliss Of Pilates Reformer


We are a makeup blog but sometimes there will be musings on things like yoga/ pilates, food, books, film, music – activities I happen to love just as well. I recently hit a breakthrough during a Pilates reformer class, advanced to Level 2 (woo), after my 10th lesson that is! For someone who is not very athletic, this is a big deal. After class, I entered a state of bliss that can only come from experiencing the union of my breath and core muscles which is what happens during a Pilates session. Luckily I am learning Pilates Reformer in good company, thanks to Angela and Jade at Absolute Pilates Tanglin.

Leave a Reply

