Simply Her Fashion Feature Nov 2011

Makeup and hair by Norah using Illamasqua Skin Base and Hollow cream pigment and lots of Tresemme UK magical mattefying pumping powder on the hair.

And btw I live for snakeskin/ python, always have.  Last month, I went into Quintessential at Scotts Plaza, of course loved everything inside the shop and treated myself to a gorgeous python bag which I am currently featuring as my everyday bag.  When I was living in Manhattan, I found an insane pair of python cowboy style boots in caramel colour, could not resist them – obviously they became an investment piece which I still have and look after in my closet.

Leave a Reply

