Tried and Tested/ Dermalogica Clean Start Brighten Up spf 15

Not a fan of foundation first thing in the morning, need moisture, sun protection and love a natural way to even out your skin?  Then Dermalogica Clean Start Brighten Up spf 15 is for you!  I’ve just started using it and love it!  As soon as I get out of bed in the morning I apply it (after cleansing/ toning) especially aroud my eyes where I have some dark circles, works amazingly.  This sheer light moisturizer has the ideal combination of coverage and moisture.  It is a multi-tasking lotion with no artificial fragrance or mineral oils, excellent for those with sensitive skin.

*This is not a sponsored review.

2 responses

  1. Hi where I can purchase vichy dermablend products in Singapore? It will be best if I can buy the product from stores and not online. Thank you 🙂

    • Vichy Dermablend is sold in some Guardian pharmacies try larger outlets like Great World and Suntec, if you can’t find them there, try Ebay.com that’s where I purchased mine from seller in the UK.

Leave a comment