Why Vichy Dermablend Rocks

I am using a great product which is a double source of magic, comes with spf 20 and conceals/ moisturizes/ blends amazingly, it is Vichy Dermablend Corrective foundation.  It can be used for redness and moderate skin flaws.  Over the years, I have some tiny hyperpigmentation (ie. sun damage) which I cover with Dermablend and a moisturizer with spf 40.  On special occasions, I treat myself to a spray tan and love it.

While educating myself about the damage that sunbeds and unsafe sun exposure, I came across an awesome BBC 3 documentary with British celeb Nicola Roberts.  I highly recommend you watch the 2 minute preview clip.  It offers expert advice on the topic of tanning/ sunburn and Nicola’s own journey in embracing her porcelain (gorgeous) skin.

Leave a Reply

