Love Hedonia UK

Hedonia is a fabulous British fashion brand selling a range of clothing sizes 8-14 UK. For their summer lookbook, I had the pleasure of doing makeup and hair for the lovely Jessica from up-and-coming band Fanfair.

On Jessica:

  1. Firstly, I prepped her skin with moisturizer and used MUFE primer.  I made sure she was glowing before I applied MUFE HD foundation which reflects nicely on studio lighting and is a cream based product.
  2. On her eyes, I started with a cream base using Illamasqua Hollow cream pigment finishing a smokey eye look with Urban Decay Naked Pallette.  Jessica’s look had to reflect a daytime feel, nothing too heavy as the dresses were bright, fun and summery.  Under the eyes, there was a dash of MUFE concealer blended from the outer corner and highlighting using MAC. I filled in her brows with a Boots N7 light brown pencil.
  3. Lastly I gave the cheeks a touch of color using a MAC soft pink blusher.  To define Jessica’s lips I used my Smashbox 18 lip pallette, another personal favorite as it photographs beautifully.
2 responses

Leave a Reply

