It’s been quiet (but I’ve been busy)

Sorry for the pause, it is not very like me to go M.I.A. Between shooting tests, new work, assisting gigs, a MAC presentation day by Romero Jennings from New York, Zumba, taking care of my health -blogging kind of took a backseat.  One of my highlights this week was doing makeup/ hair for a Yahoo! Asia anti-bullying campaign, it was a new experience for me as I had Vietnamese, Indonesian and Singaporean Chinese “real” girls I made up for this psa, lots of fun.

Today I am doing a creative test with uber experienced and detailed photographer Razor from Pixelwave, Antonio doing hair and Jeannie King modelling. Very exciting for all of us involved. Last week I had the pleasure of working with Eulyn from Apricot Gallery doing a beauty test, using Spring 11′ colors, all close ups.

Photo credit Johannah Fong, makeup Norah and hair Ash Loi

Leave a Reply

